GT-1 3

A collection of rock classic patches created by

Free trial available on the for GT-1 users!

Live Set

1The Sky Is Crying
2Little Wing
3Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
4Rock This TownTONE
5The House Of The Rising Sun
6Love Me Do
7Louie, Louie
8Every Breath You Take
9Spirits In The Material World
11It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
12Start me Up
13Wild ThingTONE
14Beer For My Horses
15Learning To Fly
16I Won't Back Down
17The Only Daddy That Will Walk The Line
18Say It Ain't So
19La Grange
20Sharp Dressed Man
*This live set was created with ME-25.
*Not perfectly reproduce the originals.

To use this liveset, please install the BOSS TONE STUDIO application dedicated to your product. Please check the supported product list and download the matching BOSS TONE STUDIO for your product.


Compact multi-effects provides tone quality and sound-shaping ability that far exceeds.