ME-25 2

A collection of rock classic patches created by

Free trial available on the for ME-25 users!

Live Set

3Pardon Me
4Been Caught Stealing
5Crosstown Traffic
6Foxey Lady
7Red House
8Purple Haze
9Never Make Your Move Too Soon
10Hurts So Good
11Living After Midnight
12Carry On Wayward Son
13Born With a Broken Heart
14Sex On Fire
16Symphony Of Destruction
17Rockin' in the Free World
18Smells Like Teen Spirit
20Bark At The Moon
21No More Tears
22Show Me The Way
23Crazy Little Thing Called Love
24Killer Queen
26Ridin' The Storm Out
27Phone Booth
28Oye Como Va
30Pride And Joy
*This live set was created with ME-25.
*These patches reproduce each sound as described above, but not perfectly reproduce the originals.

To use this liveset, please install the BOSS TONE STUDIO application dedicated to your product. Please check the supported product list and download the matching BOSS TONE STUDIO for your product.


A compact size multi effects unit providing instant access to your ideal tone from extensive collection of onboard SOUND LIBRARY.

BOSS TONE STUDIO for ME-25 works as a librarian software.