GT-1 1

A collection of rock classic patches created by

Free trial available on the for GT-1 users!

Live Set

1Walk This Way
2Train Kept A-Rollin'
3Born Under A Bad Sign
5All The Small Things
6Buffalo Soldier
7Livin' On A Prayer
8More Than A Feeling
11Summer Of '69
12I Want You To Want Me
13Down Hill Drag
14Mr. Jones
16Born On The Bayou
17Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
18Suffragette City
19Just Like Paradise
20Smoke On The Water
21Highway Star
22New Kid in Town
23Shining Star
24Free Ride
25Tears In Heaven
26Running On Faith
27Learn To Fly
28Hide Away
29The Loner
30Still Got The Blues
*This live set was created with ME-25.
*Not perfectly reproduce the originals.

To use this liveset, please install the BOSS TONE STUDIO application dedicated to your product. Please check the supported product list and download the matching BOSS TONE STUDIO for your product.


Compact multi-effects provides tone quality and sound-shaping ability that far exceeds.